Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Spring Club: Baking the Day Away
-
Kitchen Lab
Wed, May 30
Redding Fours visit RA
-
Spring Club: Junior Tennis
-
Thu, May 31
Spring Club: Itsy Bitsy Art
-
Fri, Jun 1
Grade 1 International Celebration
-
Dining Hall
Kindergarten Play
-
US Social
-
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
All School Assembly
-
Summit Gymnasium
Spring Fun For Ones
-
Spring Club: Kempo Karate
-
Spring Club: Kids on the Run
-
Tue, Jun 5
Preschool Fun Day
-
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
All School Assembly
-
Summit Gymnasium
MS/US Field Day
-
Heus Field
Tue, Jun 12
DISM: Early Dismissal
-
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Camp Landmark
-
MS Explorer Programs
-
Patriot Camp
-
Tue, Jun 19
Camp Landmark
-
MS Explorer Programs
-
Patriot Camp
-
Wed, Jun 20
Camp Landmark
-
MS Explorer Programs
-
Patriot Camp
-
Thu, Jun 21
Camp Landmark
-
MS Explorer Programs
-
Patriot Camp
-
Fri, Jun 22
Camp Landmark
-
MS Explorer Programs
-
Patriot Camp
-
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Camp Landmark
-
MS Explorer Programs
-
Patriot Camp
-
Fun in the Sun for Little Ones!
-
Tue, Jun 26
Camp Landmark
-
MS Explorer Programs
-
Patriot Camp
-
Fun in the Sun for Little Ones!
-
Wed, Jun 27
Camp Landmark
-
MS Explorer Programs
-
Patriot Camp
-
Fun in the Sun for Little Ones!
-
Thu, Jun 28
Camp Landmark
-
MS Explorer Programs
-
Patriot Camp
-
Fun in the Sun for Little Ones!
-
Fri, Jun 29
Camp Landmark
-
MS Explorer Programs
-
Patriot Camp
-
Fun in the Sun for Little Ones!
-
Sat, Jun 30