Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
All School Assembly
-
Summit Gymnasium
Winter Fun for Ones
-
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Redding Fours visit RA
-
Spring Club: Junior Tennis
-
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
All School Assembly
-
Summit Gymnasium
Spring Fun For Ones
-
Spring Club: Kempo Karate
-
Spring Club: Kids on the Run
-
Tue, Apr 10
RAPA Open Meeting
-
Commons
Wed, Apr 11
Spring Club: Junior Tennis
-
Thu, Apr 12
Spring Club: Itsy Bitsy Art
-
Sat, Apr 14
Service Learning Trip to YSOP
-
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
All School Assembly
-
Summit Gymnasium
Spring Fun For Ones
-
Spring Club: Kempo Karate
-
Spring Club: Kids on the Run
-
Tue, Apr 17
US Shakespeare Guyz
-
Hope Hall
Wed, Apr 18
Happy Feet Grades 3-5
-
Redding Fours visit RA
-
Spring Club: Junior Tennis
-
Thu, Apr 19
Spring Club: Itsy Bitsy Art
-
Fri, Apr 20
PS/LS Assembly
-
Summit Gymnasium
Bedford Fours visit RA
-
Boys Grades 5-7 Baseball and Lax Clinics
-
Turf Field
Spring Gala
-
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
All School Assembly
-
Summit Gymnasium
Spring Fun For Ones
-
Spring Club: Kempo Karate
-
Spring Club: Kids on the Run
-
K-8 Math and Science Night
-
Tue, Apr 24
Grand Canyon Parent Meeting
-
Bridge
Wed, Apr 25
Happy Feet Grades 3-5
-
Spring Club: Junior Tennis
-
Thu, Apr 26
Spring Club: Itsy Bitsy Art
-
Fri, Apr 27
Grade 3 Poetry Slam
-
Boys Grades 5-7 Baseball and Lax Clinics
-
Turf Field
Grade 8 Parent Reception
-
US Social
-
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
All School Assembly
-
Summit Gymnasium
Spring Fun For Ones
-
Spring Club: Kempo Karate
-
Spring Club: Kids on the Run
-
Tue, May 1
Blue vs White Lax Game
-
Turf Field
Wed, May 2
Happy Feet Grades 3-5
-
Redding Fours visit RA
-
Spring Club: Junior Tennis
-
Thu, May 3
PS/LS Spring Concert
-
Summit Gymnasium
Grade 1 Haiku Performance
-
Spring Club: Itsy Bitsy Art
-
Fri, May 4
ST: Boarding School Tour
-
Grade 5 Service Learning
-
Boys Grades 5-7 Baseball and Lax Clinics
-
Turf Field
Grade 6 Movie Night
-
Turner Hall
Sat, May 5