Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
All School Assembly
-
Tue, Feb 26
Grades 5-7 Standardized Testing
-
Winter Fun for Ones
-
Winter/Spring Drama Club: Aesop's Fables
-
Turner Hall
Winter Club: Chess Club
-
Dining Hall
Wed, Feb 27
Grades 3-5 Winter Happy Feet -Indoor Soccer
-
Summit Gymnasium
Thu, Feb 28
Upper School 4 on 4 Basketball Tournament
-
Summit Gymnasium
Fri, Mar 1
Grade 3 Performance
-
Turner Hall
Winter Club: Coach Carney's Fun Club
-
Summit Gymnasium
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
All School Assembly
-
Tue, Mar 5
RAPA Board Meeting
-
Business Office Conference Room
Bedford Fours visit RA/French
-
Grade 8 vs. Faculty Basketball Game
-
Summit Gymnasium
Winter/Spring Drama Club: Aesop's Fables
-
Turner Hall
Ridgefield Board of Realtors
-
Wed, Mar 6
Grades 3-5 Winter Happy Feet -Indoor Soccer
-
Summit Gymnasium
Redding Fives visit RA/Art
-
Thu, Mar 7
Grade 8 Lunch
-
Bridge
US Musical Rehearsal
-
Turner Hall
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
US Musical Rehearsal
-
Turner Hall
Winter/Spring Drama Club: Aesop's Fables
-
Turner Hall
Wed, Mar 13
Grades 3-5 Winter Happy Feet -Indoor Soccer
-
Summit Gymnasium
Grade 2 Endangered Species Fair
-
US Musical Performance for MS/US
-
Turner Hall
Thu, Mar 14
US Musical Performance for LS
-
Turner Hall
Grade 5 Book Talk
-
US Musical Performance
-
Turner Hall
Fri, Mar 15
PS/LS Assembly
-
Turner Hall
Winter Club: Coach Carney's Fun Club
-
Summit Gymnasium
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
All School Assembly
-
Spring Club: Fitness Fun With Faculty
-
Summit Gymnasium
Spring Club: Kempo Karate
-
Dining Hall
Tue, Apr 2
Spring Fun for Ones
-
Winter/Spring Drama Club: Aesop's Fables
-
Turner Hall
Spring Club: Chess Club
-
Library
Spring Club: Tiny Fee Soccer
-
Summit Gymnasium
Wed, Apr 3
Redding Fives visit RA/Drama
-
Grade 7 Service Learning Prospects visit RA
-
Hope Hall
Spring Club: Gourmet Globetrotters
-
Kitchen Lab
Spring Club: Junior Tennis
-
Summit Gymnasium
Thu, Apr 4
Spring Club: Sew Happy Llama Project
-
Dining Hall
Spring Club: STEAM Workshop
-
Fri, Apr 5
Spring Club: Yoga & Mindfulness
-
Library
Sat, Apr 6