WAIT! I STILL HAVE A QUESTION!

Even after looking over the resources and information provided here, you may find you still have some questions.

Where do you go?
 
For general questions regarding Preschool & Lower School (including the Patriot Portal), contact:
Julie Alzapiedi
203.894.1800 x102
jalzapiedi@ridgefieldacademy.org

For general questions regarding Middle School & Upper School (including the Patriot Portal), contact:
Marcie Maguire
203.894.1800 x134
mmaguire@ridgefieldacademy.org

For questions regarding K-8 Extend Day Programs, contact:
Donna Kauth
203.894.1800 x106
dkauth@ridgefieldacademy.org
(For Preschool Extended Day, please contact the Landmark campus your child attends.)
 
For Admissions questions, contact:
David Suter
203.894.1800 x112
dsuter@ridgefieldacademy.org
 
For Communications questions, contact:
Kara Morgan
203.894.1800 x126
kmorgan@ridgefieldacademy.org
 
For questions regarding tuition and online accounts, contact:
Linda Lafonte
203.894.1800 x105
llafonte@ridgefieldacademy.org

For Transportation questions, contact:
Larry Curry
203.894.1800 x110
lcurry@ridgefieldacademy.org

For questions regarding medication/immunizations, contact:
Nurse Laura
nursesoffice@ridgefieldacademy.org

For questions regarding the RA or Landmark website, contact:
Rebecca Toon
203.894.1800 x168
rtoon@ridgefieldacademy.org

HELPFUL RESOURCES