Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
All School Assembly
-
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
All School Assembly
-
Tue, Jan 12
RAPA Board Meeting
-
First Floor Conference Room
Virtual Open House
-
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
RAPA Open Meeting- CANCELLED
-
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
All School Assembly
-
2's Coffee Hour
-
Technology and Your Kids
-
Tue, Jan 26
Virtual Open House
-
4's Coffee Hour
-
Grade 2 Coffee Hour
-
Wed, Jan 27
Grade 1 Coffee Hour
-
Thu, Jan 28
Grade 3 Coffee Hour
-
Fri, Jan 29
PS/LS Assembly
-
Kindergarten Coffee Hour
-
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
All School Assembly
-
Secondary School Info Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
3's Coffee Hour
-
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Trivia Night
-
Sat, Feb 6