Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
All School Assembly
-
Winter Club - Kempo Karate
-
Wed, Dec 1
Grade 4 Monologues
-
Turner Hall
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
All School Assembly
-
Winter Club - Kempo Karate
-
Tue, Dec 7
Virtual Take a Look Tuesday
-
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Winter Club - World of Wizards
-
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
All School Assembly
-
Winter Club - Kempo Karate
-
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 18